NCSEA Idea Exchange – May

 

Join the May Idea Exchange: How Can the Data Analysis Help Improve Child Support Orders
Wednesday, May 12th – 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT

The May Idea Exchange is an opportunity to engage and learn with others about how to use the 2016 Flexibility, Efficiency, and Modernization Rules (FEM) to better understand the impact of our state guidelines. Come join Connie Chesnik, Mel Bowman, and Paul Gehm as we engage in a discussion around the purpose of guidelines and how they can evolve to meet the needs of the families we serve.