NCSEA Board Election Results Announced!

NCSEA is pleased to announce the results of the association’s 2017-2018 Board of Directors’ election, which concluded June 30, 2017. The following five (5) individuals were elected via electronic balloting conducted through NCSEA’s third-party balloting firm, VoteNet:

  • Margot Bean; Deloitte
  • Robbie Endris; Conduent
  • Timothy Lightner; Alaska Department of Revenue, Child Support Services Division
  • Kate Cooper Richardson; Oregon Department of Justice, Child Support Program
  • Jeff Witthun; Clark County (NV) District Attorney’s Office

Voter turnout in this year’s election was the 2nd highest in the previous six years, highlighting the importance NCSEA members place on exercising their voting rights to help shape the association and child support program.  Read full announcement here!

This entry was posted in NCSEA News. Bookmark the permalink.