NCSEA Web Talk: Leadership Lessons for the Future from State Leaders of the Past

 

Thursday, October 21, 2021
2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 12 PM MT / 11 AM PT

Leadership Lessons for the Future from State Leaders of the Past

Leadership lessons are valuable for current leaders and leaders of the future.  The October Web Talk features valuable lessons learned in the past that will inform and inspire child support leaders of the future.  Three former State IV-D Directors share their leadership experiences.  Speakers:  Scott Cade, former New York director; Pam Lowry, former Illinois director; and Charles Smith, former Texas director.  Get your questions ready for this panel!

Registration:  Free for NCSEA Members and those receiving member benefits, $150 – Non-members