Archive for Event

NCSEA Web Talk: Elevating the Child Support Experience Through Human-Centered Design

NCSEA Web Talk: Elevating the Child Support Experience Through Human-Centered Design

Thursday, August 18, 2022 2:00pm -3:15om ET Join us for an engaging discussion as representatives from different states describe their experience utilizing human-centered design to elevate the child support experience in their states.  The discussion will be led in a question/answer format allowing each representative the opportunity to expand on ...
Read More

NCSEA Vendor Showcase: ProTech Solutions

Engaging Partners, Empowering People: Practical Tips to Building Strong Coalitions Join ProTech Solutions for Engaging Partners, Empowering People: Practical Tips to Building Strong Coalitions. Participants of this webinar will leave with a better understanding of how human-centered and how socially minded processes can advance social and economic mobility, specifically regarding ...
Read More
NCSEA Connects: Training - July Meet-up

NCSEA Connects: Training – July Meet-up

Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 1:00pm ET/12:00pm CT/11:00am MT/10:00am PT Join Co-Facilitators Kathie Bohacek and Laura Van Buskirk for the NCSEA Connects: Training - July Meet-up. Our topic will be collaboration with social service agencies and community partners.  Questions: Does your organization have positive, collaborative relationships with its government and community ...
Read More
NCSEA Web Talk - Change Management: Prepare for Change, Plan for Success

NCSEA Web Talk – Change Management: Prepare for Change, Plan for Success

Prepare for Change, Plan for Success July 21, 2022 2:00pm ET We often think of change as something that is hard to do; something we inherently resist because it pushes us out of our comfort zone. Yet research shows that change without purpose and method is what makes changing difficult ...
Read More
NCSEA Partner Book Club

NCSEA Partner Book Club

NCSEA Partner Book Club: presented by Maximus The Ordinary Leader by Randy Grieser TO BE RESCHEDULED Join Dwayne Brown, Project Manager, Maximus U.S. Services to engage in meaningful, informed, and thought-provoking discussion based on the tenets and concepts presented within the selected reading material. It is our hope that each ...
Read More
NCSEA Web Talk: NCSEA’s On Location - The Making of a Podcast

NCSEA Web Talk: NCSEA’s On Location – The Making of a Podcast

Thursday, June 23, 2022 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT You’ve heard us talk about the technically creative, informative, and engaging NCSEA On Location podcast.  Now come prepared for this interactive session where you will hear about the call for the podcast medium in the child support community and be involved ...
Read More