NCSEA News

NCSEA Web Talk: NCSEA’s On Location - The Making of a Podcast

NCSEA Web Talk: NCSEA’s On Location – The Making of a Podcast

Thursday, June 23, 2022 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT You’ve heard us talk about the technically creative, informative, and engaging NCSEA On Location podcast.  Now come prepared for this interactive session where you will hear about the call for the podcast medium in the child support community and be involved ...
Read More
NCSEA Vendor Showcase: Thomson Reuters | Appriss Insights, an Equifax Company

NCSEA Vendor Showcase: Thomson Reuters | Appriss Insights, an Equifax Company

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 2:00 - 3:00 pm ET CLICK TO REGISTER Focus on Finding: Leveraging Data & Technology to Improve Efficiency in Child Support Enforcement Across the country, agencies are tasked with doing more with less. They cannot afford to waste precious time trying to locate individuals to establish ...
Read More
NCSEA Connects: Intergovernmental – June Meet Up

NCSEA Connects: Intergovernmental – June Meet Up

Thursday June 30, 2022 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT During this month's discussion, the discussion topic will be: Death in the Family – what happens when one of the parties in the child support case passes away? NCP passes CP ...
Read More
NCSEA Connects: Training - May Meet-up

NCSEA Connects: Training – May Meet-up

CLICK TO REGISTER Thursday, May 26, 2022 1:00pm ET/ 12:00pm CT/ 11:00am MT/ 10:00am PT Join Co-Facilitators Kathie Bohacek and Laura Van Buskirk for the NCSEA Connects: Training - May Meet up Topic: Normally the NCSEA Connects: Training group focuses on best practices for our internal customers. This month we shift our ...
Read More
NCSEA Web Talk: Understanding the PJAC Grant & Implementing Procedural Justice in Your Workplace

NCSEA Web Talk: Understanding the PJAC Grant & Implementing Procedural Justice in Your Workplace

Thursday, May 19, 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00amPT A roundtable discussion explaining the goals and outcomes of the Procedural Justice Alternatives to Contempt (PJAC) grant. Tanya Johnson from OCSE will discuss how the grant came about and why, and staff from two sites that administered the grant will discuss their experiences ...
Read More
NCSEA Connects: Leadership

NCSEA Connects: Leadership

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 1:00pm ET/12:00pm CT/11:00am MT/10:00am PT The March NCSEA Connects: Leadership event brought us an interview with former New York IV-D Director and NCSEA U Instructor Scott Cade. In May, we bring you another well-known and well-respected Scott, as he shares his leadership journey and lessons. Join ...
Read More