Events

There are a number of events currently being planned by NCSEA, including:

 

NCSEA Connects: Training - May Meet-up

NCSEA Connects: Training – May Meet-up

CLICK TO REGISTER Thursday, May 26, 2022 1:00pm ET/ 12:00pm CT/ 11:00am MT/ 10:00am PT Join Co-Facilitators Kathie Bohacek and ...
Read More
NCSEA Web Talk: Understanding the PJAC Grant & Implementing Procedural Justice in Your Workplace

NCSEA Web Talk: Understanding the PJAC Grant & Implementing Procedural Justice in Your Workplace

Thursday, May 19, 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00amPT A roundtable discussion explaining the goals and outcomes of the Procedural Justice Alternatives ...
Read More
NCSEA Connects: Leadership

NCSEA Connects: Leadership

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 1:00pm ET/12:00pm CT/11:00am MT/10:00am PT The March NCSEA Connects: Leadership event brought us an interview with ...
Read More
NCSEA Connects: Intergovernmental - April Meet up

NCSEA Connects: Intergovernmental – April Meet up

Join us for the April meet up for NCSEA Connects: Intergovernmental. Thursday April 14, 2022 1 PM ET / 12 ...
Read More
Touring the Communication Center: An Overview of OCSE’s Newest Portal Application

Touring the Communication Center: An Overview of OCSE’s Newest Portal Application

Thursday, April 21, 2022 2:00 pm ET; 1:00 pm CT; 12:00 pm MT; 11:00 am PT Are you looking for ...
Read More
NCSEA Web Talk: A Word from our Presidents - The State of the Child Support Community

NCSEA Web Talk: A Word from our Presidents – The State of the Child Support Community

"A Word from our Presidents - The State of the Child Support Community" Friday, April 8, 2022 Announcing a special Friday ...
Read More
NCSEA Connects: Training - March Meet Up

NCSEA Connects: Training – March Meet Up

Join Co-Facilitators Kathie Bohacek and Laura Van Buskirk for the NCSEA Connects: Training - March Meet up Thursday, March 24, ...
Read More
NCSEA Web Talk: Serving Customers in a New Virtual World

NCSEA Web Talk: Serving Customers in a New Virtual World

“Serving Customers in a New Virtual World.” The abrupt closure of many offices and workplaces in the early Spring of ...
Read More
NCSEA Web Talk: Empathize with Purpose

NCSEA Web Talk: Empathize with Purpose

We make choices in our work lives every day regarding how we interact with others. If we nurture an environment ...
Read More