NCSEA Web Talk: Exploring Strategies for Developing Impactful Child-Support Led Employment Programs

Thursday, September 22, 2022
2:00pm ET/ 1:00pm CT/ 12:00pm MT/ 11:00am PT

CLICK TO REGISTER

Come learn about the successes and challenges of Noncustodial Parent Employment programs. Representatives from Michigan, city of New York, and North Dakota will describe their programs to include how the program is funded, how participants are selected, lessons learned, and success stories, while OCSE representative, Michael Hayes, will provide the federal perspective.

Speakers:

Michele Ahern, City of New York
Terry Peterson, State of North Dakota
Megan Reynolds, State of Michigan
Michael Hayes, Federal Office of Child Support Enforcement