Archive for Web-Talk – Past

NCSEA Web Talk: NCSEA's Research Subcommittee, What's in it for me?

NCSEA Web Talk: NCSEA’s Research Subcommittee, What’s in it for me?

Thursday, August 25, 2022 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00 am PT Coming to you from NCSEA Research Subcommittee! Subcommittee volunteers from the federal, state, county, and vendor sides of the Child Support Program provide great insights to what research provides to them in their respective spectrums of the program and how ...
Read More
NCSEA Web Talk: Elevating the Child Support Experience Through Human-Centered Design

NCSEA Web Talk: Elevating the Child Support Experience Through Human-Centered Design

Thursday, August 18, 2022 2:00pm -3:15om ET Join us for an engaging discussion as representatives from different states describe their experience utilizing human-centered design to elevate the child support experience in their states.  The discussion will be led in a question/answer format allowing each representative the opportunity to expand on ...
Read More
NCSEA Web Talk - Change Management: Prepare for Change, Plan for Success

NCSEA Web Talk – Change Management: Prepare for Change, Plan for Success

Prepare for Change, Plan for Success July 21, 2022 2:00pm ET We often think of change as something that is hard to do; something we inherently resist because it pushes us out of our comfort zone. Yet research shows that change without purpose and method is what makes changing difficult ...
Read More
NCSEA Web Talk: NCSEA’s On Location - The Making of a Podcast

NCSEA Web Talk: NCSEA’s On Location – The Making of a Podcast

Thursday, June 23, 2022 2:00pm ET/1:00pm CT/12:00pm MT/11:00am PT You’ve heard us talk about the technically creative, informative, and engaging NCSEA On Location podcast.  Now come prepared for this interactive session where you will hear about the call for the podcast medium in the child support community and be involved ...
Read More
Touring the Communication Center: An Overview of OCSE’s Newest Portal Application

Touring the Communication Center: An Overview of OCSE’s Newest Portal Application

Thursday, April 21, 2022 2:00 pm ET; 1:00 pm CT; 12:00 pm MT; 11:00 am PT Are you looking for a faster, more secure way to exchange information with states, employers, and other child support partners? Join us for this interactive discussion led by representatives from OCSE’s Division of Federal ...
Read More
NCSEA Web Talk: A Word from our Presidents - The State of the Child Support Community

NCSEA Web Talk: A Word from our Presidents – The State of the Child Support Community

"A Word from our Presidents - The State of the Child Support Community" Friday, April 8, 2022 Announcing a special Friday Web Talk! This Web Talk is free to all registrants Join NCSEA on Friday, April 8 for A Word from our Presidents -  The State of the Child Support Community, ...
Read More