Congratulations to the 2021 NCSEA Leadership Awards Winners

NCSEA is pleased to announce the winners of the 2021 Leadership Awards. These awards were presented at the 2021 Leadership Symposium in Austin, Texas, and recognize outstanding contributions of individuals and/or organizations to the child support program through extraordinary management, leadership, collaboration, and messaging.

Recipients of the NCSEA Leadership Awards reflect and embody the mission and values of NCSEA; enhancing the financial, medical and emotional support parents provide for their children and increasing public awareness of the child support program’s contribution to the best interests of the families and children served. The accomplishments of award winners serve to inspire current and future child support leaders, professionals and program collaborators, further advancing and improving the child  support program’s mission and goals.













































Congratulations to our 2021 NCSEA scholarship recipients:

Howard G. Baldwin Memorial Scholarship

Mike Williams
4th Judicial District Child Support Authority, Wyoming

New Leadership Scholarship Recipient

Amy Bowling
Oregon Child Support Program

Judge Ross Scholarship Recipient:

Sandra Donner
Texas Office of the Attorney General/Child Support Division